Our Village

Board of Directors

Co-President: Julie Hansen
Co-President: Kim Blake
Past President: Barb Cabay
Treasurer: Sue Ryan
Secretary: Holly Naugle
Director: Jane McCarthy
Director: Mary Frothingham

Retail Operations Board

Lead Shop Manager: Kathryn Hall
Shop Manager, Furniture Approvals: Ann Considine
Shop Manager, Home Decor Intake: Barb Citti
Furniture Pricing & Moving: Kathy Tomita
Judy Maloney
Home Decor Pricing: Melinda Krueger
Sharon Kaczmarek
Merchandising: Robin Culbertson
Marketing: Sandy Van Epps
Volunteers: Debbie Riddle
Technology Sandy Van Epps

In partnership with 70 dedicated volunteers!